Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Dinitz

Lori Dinitz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Dinitz
"George was very amiable, professional, and helpful. He exceeded my expectations by affording my daughter every applicable discount. - Seth B."
Profile photo of Indian Onyx

Indian Onyx

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Indian Onyx
"Miguel was great at answering all my questions and concerns for my car insurance with State Farm’s. He thoroughly went through my entire policy so that I have a good understanding. I recommend him to be anyone’s agent."
Profile photo of Rajinder Dhillon

Rajinder Dhillon

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rajinder Dhillon
"Very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Dara-Jean Shea

Dara-Jean Shea

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dara-Jean Shea
"Rachel Cook was tremendous and really worked to get me insurance when I had almost lost all hope of ever getting insured again! I appreciate her for remembering me and my situation. Thank you Rachel!"
Profile photo of JONATHAN UDANI

JONATHAN UDANI

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JONATHAN UDANI
"I would like to share my experience with the Gurbinder Mavi Agency, who has proven to have an exceptional team of professionals. The staff is highly qualified and approachable, and George, in particular, is a courteous and attentive person who always puts his customers' interests first. I wholeheartedly recommend the Gurbinder Mavi Agency to anyone who is looking for reliable and high-quality insurance services."
Profile photo of Teak Barrow

Teak Barrow

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teak Barrow
"Great service and patience. Good attitude and family values. Would recommend them State Farm is the best."
Profile photo of Singhrajinder783gmail.com Vicky

Singhrajinder783gmail.com Vicky

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Singhrajinder783gmail.com Vicky
"Bringing our experience with State Farm insurance. G.k is really very humble and polite and always willing to provide good service whenever we come up with any help related to our restaurant’s insurance or van’s insurance or other insurance. She helps us with out any hesitation. Highly recommend this Farm for business related insurance and G.K will be my go to person from now on. Thanks a lot G.K for really helping me out."
Profile photo of Marco Garcia

Marco Garcia

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Garcia
"Miguel A Madrigal Heredia was great, got what I needed to do in a timely matter!"
Profile photo of Rollie Asencion

Rollie Asencion

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rollie Asencion
"Thank you for your suggestions in loading my premium George"
Profile photo of Lynn Rennell

Lynn Rennell

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Rennell
"George was knowledgeable, efficient and a fantastic communicator! He totally cleared up my confusion. He reviewed my policies with me, took my payments over the phone and sent me receipts. He handled everything in a very short time. THANKS Gurbinder Mavi for continuing to maintain such a professional agency!"
Profile photo of VLocs23

VLocs23

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by VLocs23
"I called into today to request a rush current proof of insurance for my car that was getting towed since I was unable to download it online. Miguel was able to send it to me right away. I appreciate the quickness he was able to help me. Thank you Miguel!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Chin-Lee

Cynthia Chin-Lee

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Chin-Lee
"thanks to Helen Do and George Britz for helping me with all the paperwork. She's very patient and kind. I have had good responsiveness from Gurbinder Mavi's office and have my auto, homeowner's and earthquake insurance there."
Profile photo of Grace Ortiz

Grace Ortiz

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Ortiz
"Great customer service George"
Profile photo of Anisha Sudhesh

Anisha Sudhesh

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anisha Sudhesh
"Gurbinder’s a great agent. I’ve had a policy with his Statefarm branch for renters insurance since 2020, and given the customer experience, I’ve ended up getting multiple policies from that point on for my car, other rentals, home etc."
Profile photo of sara burge

sara burge

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sara burge
"Had a great experience working with Miguel at Gurbinder Mavi’s State Farm office. He helped me upgrade my car insurance, was very knowledgeable and efficient, and got me all set up with my new policy. Thank you for the great service, Miguel!"
Profile photo of kalyan dwarampudi

kalyan dwarampudi

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kalyan dwarampudi
"Ask for Arelis Robles, she will help you get the best quotation. Starting from October 2023. No issues so far and support team(especially Arelis) is quick, responsive and helpful. Update on 29th March 2024: Gk Kaur helped me to get best quote after insurance costs increased throughout CA. Good response to customer queries."
Profile photo of Margaret Tinsley

Margaret Tinsley

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Tinsley
"I'd like to share my appreciation with you for the excellent and timely help I received from Miguel in adding my new/used Chrysler Pacifica van to my insurance. I now have 3 cars and 2 homes covered."
Profile photo of Muguru Chandrasekhara

Muguru Chandrasekhara

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Muguru Chandrasekhara
"Gurbinder, I called your office to enquire about what I should do to remove StarOne Credit Union HELOC info from my HO Policy. You were away and George helped me instantly with the necessary details. He sent an e-mail to which I attached the letter from StarOne and he acknowledged it immediately. Excellent service! Hope you are doing well. Chandra 03-25-2024"
Profile photo of Angelica ngup

Angelica ngup

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica ngup
"This review is long over, but I recent purchased auto insurance with Courtney Cortes this women deserves a raise!!!!. She made the process simple and easy for me to understand what exactly I’m purchasing. I’ve never had an agent who had me sold so effortlessly. She was knowledgeable and not over bearing. She thoroughly explained the different coverages they had to offer and took the time to really customize my policy. Thanks Courtney for the 5 experience!!!"
Profile photo of Milagros Fabillaran

Milagros Fabillaran

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Milagros Fabillaran
"Thank you so much for your assistance today George."
Profile photo of Hilary Klopp

Hilary Klopp

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hilary Klopp
"Working with George Britz of Gurbinder Mavi's office has been a delight. His experience and honesty while dealing with the difficult situation of my son totaling his car while away at college across the country, gave me a renewed confidence in the our State Farm office. We have been a customer with State Farm for many years and always felt listened to and respected."
Profile photo of E. T. P.

E. T. P.

March 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by E. T. P.
"This insurance agent is nearly 900 miles from my home, yet they will not stop pestering me via email. I had to block their phone."
Profile photo of Jeeta Dhillon

Jeeta Dhillon

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeeta Dhillon
"Thank you to Gurvinder Mavi and George Britz for all their help. I had worked with them to get a broken windshield replaced. I was able to get all my questions answered and was told to get it fixed and it would be covered. In less then two hours of sending the paperwork, George was able to let me know how much I would be getting back and letting me know that the check will be mailed by tomorrow."
Profile photo of MM H

MM H

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MM H
"We have been clients for about a decade now - Gurbinder and his team have been fantastic throughout. Over the years, he has provided honest, straightforward and insightful advice regarding the lay of the land, appropriate coverage and balancing realistic risk management with costs. Gurbinder has always been unfailingly polite and calm even when I have peppered him with questions & worries. He smoothly & seamlessly transitioned us from rental to homeowners insurance and made all the necessary administrative changes related to relocation including cars and umbrella coverage in one call. This was a huge help in the midst of so many other logistical items we had to contend with. We feel that Gurbinder and his team have our backs and we highly recommend his office - thank you Gurbinder! We'd also like to give a shout out to George! Insurance may not be the most exhilarating topic yet it's necessary to discuss & stay on top of, and so when we do converse, we appreciate George and Gurbinder and the others in the office who are always friendly and open. - Mika Haase"
Profile photo of GSR GSR

GSR GSR

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by GSR GSR
"GK is wonderful to work with! She is always very helpful and provides great service at all times! Gurbinder Mavi is an awesome State Farm Agent! Highly recommend this Team!"