Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gurbinder Mavi

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Gurbinder Mavi

5 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Roberto Beza

Roberto Beza

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service thank you Arelis Robles for your excellent service 👍 👏 (Original) Excelente servicio gracias Arelis robles por tu excelente servicio 👍 👏"
Profile photo of clee1649

clee1649

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and good service for my auto insurance. But had to cancel home insurance because State Farm was a bit fussy. Helen Do is the person to get things resolved. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Tommy Evans

Tommy Evans

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen, Gurbinder and the entire staff have been great. We've been with them for years and they are always responsive, kind and honest. We will continue to do business with them for years to come."
Profile photo of Elaine Lau

Elaine Lau

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Natasha N

Natasha N

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Miguel was very patient with me as we just moved to the city and provided all our insurance needs. Great and friendly service. Thanks once again"
Profile photo of Ernest Austin

Ernest Austin

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received a phone call from Yesi m.Very nice to hear the information but I already have farmers insurance policy thank you ."
Profile photo of Talha Jawed

Talha Jawed

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Gurbinder Mavi & Ms.Arelis Robles are very good and knowledgeable to work with. They gave me really good price for my insurance."
Profile photo of Jan T

Jan T

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick great service at good rate, when getting a new car"
Profile photo of Pat Muro

Pat Muro

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick and easy to work with and a friendly voice!"
Profile photo of Janet Lowery

Janet Lowery

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office, the agent and employees are always available, responsive and professional. My needs today were handled by John F. efficiently and quickly. Can’t put a price on that."
Profile photo of Matt Davis

Matt Davis

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been helped by both Helen and John, and they did a great job assisting me. Could not have asked for anything better, very responsive and also caring. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Pepe Garcia

Pepe Garcia

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"John was very polite and quick to resolve my issues. Really appreciated the service."
Profile photo of Steven Kam

Steven Kam

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Helen Do, for attending my policy adjustment in record time - literally minutes after the call. Had a bunch of things on my desk, it was a relief to see one of them sorted so easily!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Askew

Kathryn Askew

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rob Shapera

Rob Shapera

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been impressed and pleased by the customer service, friendliness, and care with which Helen Do and Gurbinder Mavi have handled all of my insurancy policy requests and insurance needs. Thank you Helen and Gurbinder! Satisfied Customer in Palo Alto"
Profile photo of Mariah Cardenas

Mariah Cardenas

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of I E

I E

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dwayne Adams

Dwayne Adams

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"John has been great help over my transition to Texas. Gurbinder Mavi,s office has Deen a great source for help with me and my insurance needs. I will continue with State Farm."
Profile photo of Cyndel Podich

Cyndel Podich

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Junaid Khatib

Junaid Khatib

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"John provided excellent customer service. Really quick to get my car insured."