Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Gurbinder Mavi

State Farm® Insurance Agent Gurbinder Mavi

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Arthur Stauffer

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Helen Do was most helpful in cancelling our flood insurance and getting a rebate check. She was a pleasure to work with and most efficient in making our move from our old house a little easier."

Hyochan An

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind and prompt service from Helen"

Diana T

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy to have found Josh Lee as my State Farm agent who is professional, patient and so knowledgeable! He gave me all my options (for both auto and homeowners insurance) and helped me get the best policy and rates. Thank you Josh!!"

Mark Jin

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a great experience with Genese. She demonstrates perfect professionalism and responsibility."

William Young

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm currently using State Farm for renter's insurance, I put in a request to change addresses and they've been very quick and courteous to assist me. I've also put in a few other requests for documentation and they've been quick to respond every time. Thanks Helen Do for helping me out!"

Ivan Poupyrev

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive, transparent and forthcoming, I was working with Helen Do from his team and they got me the best rate. Was able to reduce payment 30% over one year."

Ali Siddiqui

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks! Helen Do"

Richard White

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen Do was efficient, capable, and friendly"

Edward Radkowski

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gurbinder and his safe are excellent and reliable - Have been using their insurance serves for 20 years.. ED"

MATTHEW NUSHWAT

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team! Gurbinder Mavi and Helen Do are always helping customers with prompt and reliable insurance services and guidance. Highly recommended!"

Jit Lim

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Helen Do for helping me out to add my Auto insurance on the group policy. She is knowledgeable and pleasant to talk to. Thank you."

Cynthia Chin-Lee

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"thanks to Helen Do for helping me with all the paperwork. She's very patient and kind. I have had good responsiveness from Gurbinder Mavi's office and have my auto, homeowner's and earthquake insurance there."

arshadmea

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen is great to work with. Quick to respond and help. Thank you so much!!!"

Jose aka Rey Alejo

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience very professional and make me happy thank you so much"

Thang Do

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been switched from All States to State Farm when we switched to EV. Gurbinder and Helen are extremely helpful to make the transition painless. So far we are happy with their good services."

Dan Browne

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gurbinder & Helen were very responsive in providing me with policy options as we worked through the process to sell our home and rent another while we were building a permanent home in the East Bay. I’ve been a client of Gurbinder for many years and have always been pleased by his team and comprehensive approach at competitive rates."

jbcard10

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service for Helen Do !"

Saeed Navid

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen Do did a great job helping me with my insurance questions. She is knowledgeable, professional and friendly and I found her very pleasant to work with."

Adolph Obilor

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Agent"

luis san gabriel

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very positive experience transitioning from AAA to State Farm by working with Miguel Madrigal Heredia. He was very patient and thorough in explaining to me the coverages of my current Auto Insurance and gave me the options in terms of upgrade and prices differences. It was a no-brainer when he offered me the State Farm bundled coverage- Auto insurance + Renter’s Insurance + Personal Liability Umbrella Policy, which is still a lot cheaper compared to my basic Auto insurance with AAA!. Miguel is prompt in answering my emails, text messages and phone call. I hope this stays the same since I’m committed in staying with a company that offers great service and values their customers."

Rohith Doraiswamy

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Special thanks to Arelis for getting the best auto insurance quote and helping me to switch to State Farm. Appreciate the smooth and hassle process over the phone."

Roger Strom

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They provide exemplary personalized service."

Divyansh Garg

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience and fast response times!! Working with Arelis Robles was a pleasure."

Kelly Roll

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, proffesional and patient service!"

Delia Garcia

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you 🤗"