Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mitsuyokoo

mitsuyokoo

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mitsuyokoo
"I was able to get a quote emailed to me in minutes. George was incredibly helpful. Thank you George"
Profile photo of George Stewart

George Stewart

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Stewart
"Mary Kirkham helped me with insurance quotes and got me signed up for insurance. She was very helpful, extremely professional, and knowledgeable. She was great to work with."
Profile photo of Raymond Nasr

Raymond Nasr

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Nasr
"Miguel Madrigal was very helpful over the last few days in updating one of my State Farm Insurance Policies. He was knowledgable, courteous and prompt. He did a very good job!"
Profile photo of Basith Meer

Basith Meer

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Basith Meer
"GK has done very good job and completed my insurance formalities quickly with competitive pricing."
Profile photo of Shira Edelman

Shira Edelman

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shira Edelman
"George was very friendly and helpful in getting me the right coverage for my new vehicle!"
Profile photo of Kesio Malaepule

Kesio Malaepule

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kesio Malaepule
"They very nice and willing to help"
Profile photo of Erynn Niccum

Erynn Niccum

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erynn Niccum
"I worked with Miguel to resolve a glitch with my auto pay. He was sympathetic and understanding and not only fixed the issue quickly but checked in days later to confirm that all was well! I have been with them for years and it they have always gone above and beyond! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Martinez

Michael Martinez

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Martinez
"Courtney got me the best price I could find anywhere she was efficient and clear when it came to explaining the process. It was the easiest and most personable car insurance buying experience I’ve ever had! Thanks again Courtney for saving my family and I money!"
Profile photo of Kou Luogon

Kou Luogon

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kou Luogon
"Gurbinder and George are AMAZING! They are communicative both in and out of an emergency. Insurance is never fun, but for every glass break, home ownership issue or in between they have handled the situation with thoughtfulness and speed. If you're in the market I recommend at least reaching to get information."
Profile photo of Rose Hoang

Rose Hoang

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Hoang
"George provides excellent service and help me navigate through the policy and update the mileage very quickly. He went above and beyond to provide advice and better policy for my usage. Much appreciate the help."
Profile photo of John Haniotis

John Haniotis

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Haniotis
"Been a long term customer, had occasion to call in and speak to George about adjusting some of our policies, had a great experience getting it all done fuss-free. George made it all a very positive interaction!"
Profile photo of Dwight Hutson

Dwight Hutson

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Hutson
"George at state farm-very pleasant and knowledgeable -honest and down to earth,-keeps it simple!-"
Profile photo of Emily Gelander

Emily Gelander

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Gelander
"Courtney was able to set me up with a new policy in under 15 minutes. She made the experience super personal and enjoyable."
Profile photo of Leigh-Anne Lehrman

Leigh-Anne Lehrman

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh-Anne Lehrman
"Great experience with excellent customer service. George is extremely responsive and clearly on top of his game."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lembo

Jennifer Lembo

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Lembo
"I just had the most wonderful experience with Mary Kirkham with State Farm insurance. She was professional, patient, informative, and very personable. I would highly recommend reaching out to her! Thank you, Mary."
Profile photo of Sonal Tambe

Sonal Tambe

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sonal Tambe
"Very helpful, informative and friendly individual."
Profile photo of G HH

G HH

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by G HH
"I called due to some strange towing processing error that made state farm charge me for the tow (A week prior). Called the office of my local agent. Gk Kaur was on it immediately and helped resolve the issue. I feel that I can trust this agent to support me when I need it most. Thank you."
Profile photo of Spookycat90

Spookycat90

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spookycat90
"I had the pleasure of speaking with George and he was able to give me quotes for my cars and even a life insurance policy that was so much better than my policy at work! He was kind and understood my situation and life needs. I highly recommend Gurbinders office and speaking with George! Professional and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Randy Prohaska

Randy Prohaska

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Prohaska
"Happy Holidays and Merry Christmas and New Year George another great year"
Profile photo of Marianne Villanueva

Marianne Villanueva

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marianne Villanueva
"Always the best service, from Gurbinder Mavi and his staff. Everyone is patient and efficient. Could not ask for a nicer agent than Gurbinder -- and his entire team, wish I could name them all individually. Today I called with a question about car insurance, and George Britz was very helpful."
Profile photo of Ana Maria jimenez

Ana Maria jimenez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Maria jimenez
"He is a very helpful and kind person, he always try his best to guide you with your questions."
Profile photo of Justin Russo (Chewitdude)

Justin Russo (Chewitdude)

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Russo (Chewitdude)
"Very helpful and quick to respond"
Profile photo of Stefan H

Stefan H

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan H
"Miguel was super helpful in modifying my policy and adding a new vehicle! It was seamless and very easy to work with him, provided answers to all my questions and overall provided great service. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Asoiva Hosea-Faataui

Asoiva Hosea-Faataui

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asoiva Hosea-Faataui
"THANKS SO MUCH MR GEORGE BRITZS FOR THE QUICK RESPOND REGARDING ID CARD AND BINDER OF INSURANCE HAVE A BLESS REST OF YOUR DAY"
Profile photo of Dantay Alexander

Dantay Alexander

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dantay Alexander
"Courtney was really nice and friendly. She broke it down so it was easier for me to understand and Im happy for how helpful she was"